< Green 13 - Columbus, OH
Green 13 Band
 

 

     
PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
 
VENUE INFORMATION

 

 

Green 13 Show Schedule

2020

(Thu) Feb 20 Brew Brothers (7:30p)

(Fri) Feb 28 Last Call Bar & Grill (9:30p)

(Sat) Mar 14 Robey's Pataskala (9p)

(Fri) Mar 20 Turtle Creek Tavern (9:30p)

(Sun) Mar 29 Finnegan's Wake (5:00p)

(Sat) Apr 18 Crazee Mule Saloon (7p)

(Sat) Apr 25 Cardo's Pickerington (9p)

(Fri) May 1 Papa Boo's (Acoustic)(7p)

(Sat) May 16 Heritage Lounge (9p)

(Fri) May 22 Turtle Creek Tavern (9:30p)

(Sat) Jun 27 Tommy O'Brian's Pub (9p)

(Sat) Jul 4 Muddy Creek Saloon (TBA)

(Fri) Jul 10 Papa Boo's (7p)

(Sat) Jul 18 Lazy Acres Campground (TBA)

(Fri) Jul 25 Beach House Pub (7p)

(Sat) Aug 8 Mopar Nationals Party (6p)

(Fri) Aug 14 Turtle Creek Tavern (9:30p)

(Sat) Aug 29 Cardo's Pickerington (9p)

(Fri) Sep 4 Last Call Bar & Grill (9:30p)

(Fri) Sep 25 Muddy Creek Saloon (9p)

(Fri) Oct 16 Barrel Bar (9p)

(Fri) Nov 27 Last Call Bar & Grill (9:30p)

(Sat) Dec 12 Cardo's Pickerington (9p)

(Fri) Dec 18 Muddy Creek Saloon (9p)

 

 

   

 

   
1834 Mid-Way Tavern 1834 Mid-Way Tavern
29 N. Clayton St.
Centerburg, Ohio 43011

(740) 480-8268
Barrel Bar Barrel Bar
4675 Walnut Road
Buckeye Lake, OH 43008

(740) 928-6260
Beach House Pub Beach House Pub
13574 Shell Beach Rd NE
Thornville, OH 43076

(740) 467-7180
Cardo's Pizza Pickerington Cardo's Pizza
7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 834-8101
Crazy Mule Crazee Mule
6188 Cleveland Ave
Columbus, OH 43231

(614) 818-9007
Heritage Lounge Heritage Lounge
1172 Hill Rd N
Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 986-8330
Last Call Bar & Grill Last Call Bar & Grill
5815 Karric Square Drive
Dublin, OH 43016

614-717-9215
Muddy Creek Saloon Muddy Creek Saloon
1314 Hebron Rd
Heath, OH 43056

(740) 522-0067
Papa Boo's Papa Boo's
(Buckeye Lake)
11356 Avondale Rd
Thornville, OH 43076

(740) 928-2667
Robey's Pataskala Robey's Pataskala
9327 Columbia Rd SW
Pataskala, OH 43062

(740) 919-4539
Tommy O'Bryan's Pub

Tommy O'Bryan's Pub
8270 Sancus Blvd
Columbus, Ohio 43081

614) 846-8090

Turtle Creek Tavern Turtle Creek Tavern
5571 N. Hamilton Rd
Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 476-8836
Woody's Pub & Grub Waterfront on Buckeye Lake
10055 Avondale Rd
Thornville, OH 43076

(740) 527-1398
     

SOCIAL MEDIA
 
 

 

Facebook

You Tube



   
 
       
 
© green-13.com