< Green 13 - Columbus, OH
Green 13 Band
 

 

     
PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
 
VENUE INFORMATION

 

 


2017

(Fri) December 15 - Barrel Bar (9pm)

2018

(Sat) Jan 20 - Cardo's Pickerington (9pm)

(Fri) Jan 26 - Turtle Creek Tavern (9pm)

(Fri) March 2 - Turtle Creek Tavern (9pm)

(Sat) March 3 - Laid Back Saloon (9pm)

(Sat) March 31 - Cardo's Pickerington (9pm)

(Sat) April 14 - On The Rocks (9pm)

(Sat) May 5 - Turtle Creek Tavern (9pm)

(Fri) May 11 - The Ugly Mug (9pm)

(Sat) July 7 - Turtle Creek Tavern (9pm)

(Sun) July 8 - Woody's Pub & Grub (2pm)

(Fri) July 13 - On The Rocks (9pm)

(Sat) Aug 4 - The Ugly Mug (9pm)

(Sat) Aug 25 - Cardo's Pickerington (9pm)

(Fri) Sept 14 - On The Rocks (9pm)

(Sat) Sept 29 - Turtle Creek Tavern (9pm)

(Sat) Oct 20 - Cardo's Pickerington (9pm)

(Sat) Nove 10 - Turtle Creek Tavern (9pm)

(Fri) Nov 16 - Laid Back Saloon (9pm)

(Sat) Dec 22 - On The Rocks (9pm)

 

   

 

Barrel Bar

American Legion Post 85
85 South 6th Street
Newark, OH 43055

(740) 345-2
 
Barrel Bar Barrel Bar
4675 Walnut Road
Buckeye Lake, OH 43008

(740) 928-6260
Cardo's Pizza Pickerington Cardo's Pizza
7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 834-8101

Finnegans Wake

Finnegan's Wake
841 Hill Road North
Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 834-7010
Gahanna Pub Gahanna Pub
207 W Johnstown Rd
Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 471-4510

Heritage Lounge

Heritage Lounge
1172 Hill Rd N
Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 986-8330
Jay's Sports Lounge
Jay's Sports Lounge
3475 Sullivant Ave
Columbus, OH 43204

(614) 986-8330
Laid Back Saloon Laid Back Saloon
10880 Mill Dam Rd SE
Hebron, OH 43025

(740) 527-1569
Mill Dam Corner Grille Mill Dam Corner Grille
3982 National Rd SE
Hebron, OH 43025

(740) 928-3567
Muddy Creek Saloon Muddy Creek Saloon
1314 Hebron Rd
Heath, OH 43056

(740) 522-0067
On The Rocks
On The Rocks
5815 Karric Square Drive
Dublin, OH 43016

614-717-9215
Papa Boo's Papa Boo's
(Buckeye Lake)
11356 Avondale Rd
Thornville, OH 43076

(740) 928-2667
Robey's Pataskala Robey's Pataskala
9327 Columbia Rd SW
Pataskala, OH 43062

(740) 919-4539
Turtle Creek Tavern Turtle Creek Tavern
5571 N. Hamilton Rd
Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 476-8836
The Ugly Mug
The Ugly Mug
9645 Basil Western Rd
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

(614) 920-1604
Woody's Pub & Grub Woody's Pub & Grub
(Buckeye Lake)
10055 Avondale Rd
Thornville, OH 43076

(740) 527-1398
     


   
SOCIAL MEDIA
 
 

 

Facebook

You Tube



   
 
       
 
© green-13.com