< Green 13 - Columbus, OH
Green 13 Band


Green 13 is a rock cover band from Columbus, OH. Formed in 2017, the band is made up of 5 talented and experienced local musicians.

Band Members

Lead Singer: Anthony Clay (Dirty Side Down)

Guitar: Brad Stemple (Mr. Miyagi)

Guitar: Keith Sparks (Mr. Miyagi)

Bass: Sean Haider (Headbanger's Hangover)

Drums: Darrell Donalds (Vandal)

Our goal is to provide a high quality rock & roll experience at some of the great venues located in and around Central Ohio. We invite you to come out and get to know us and please keep supporting local music!


© green-13.com